Great range of produce

- Fruit & vegetables
- Farm fresh meat
- Pates and ready meals
- Preserves
- Bread, cakes, pies
- Eggs, cheese & dairy
- Plants
- Crafts

To contact us please Email us at: info@celynfarmersmarket.co.uk.

Upcoming dates 2016/17

  • Saturday 6 August
  • Saturday 20 August
  • Saturday 3 September
  • Saturday 17 September
  • Saturday 1 October
  • Saturday 15 October
  • Saturday 5 November
  • Saturday 19 November
  • Saturday 3 December
  • Saturday 17 December
  • Saturday 7 January
  • Saturday 21 January
  • Saturday 4 February

Market details

The Church Hall, King Street, Mold
Flintshire CH7 1LA

All markets are 9.00am to 1.00pm.

You can park in the public car park next to the Church Hall, there is a nominal charge payable at the meter.

We are opposite the bus station.

Please note the market at Grosvenor Garden Centre is now run by Taste Cheshire find out more.